Welcome

admin
admin 2/25/21, 12:29 PM

This is the World Polarity Day - IPEA open discussion forum with Phil Young

Phil Young
Phil Young 2/25/21, 12:29 PM

Phil Young here, I am live here now until 1 pm UK time (8 am Eastern US time) and then again from 7-9pm UK time (2-4pm Eastern USA )

Phil Young
Phil Young 2/25/21, 12:29 PM

Guest login is being problematic, drop an email to admin@polarityeducation.org and we will create a quick login for you.

Phil Young
Phil Young 2/25/21, 12:29 PM

and I'm back online now, I see some people logging in and viewing posts


Add reply

Please sign in to write a new topic.